top of page
  • russianwithdasha

Saturday vlog. Learn everyday vocabulary with subs for A2 level of Russian. Субботний влог. Лексика для жизни в России. РКИ А2 с субтитрами на английском

Приглашаю вас провести субботу со мной. I invite you to spend Saturday with me.



Hi everyone, you are watching Russian with Dasha, a channel for those, who Learn Russian as a Foreign language. Всем приве́т! Я приглаша́ю вас провести́ очередно́й выходно́й со мной. Сего́дня суббо́та, и я то́лько что а зако́нчила вести́ уро́к. У меня́ сего́дня то́лько три уро́ка: оди́н у́тренний и два вече́рних, и я собира́юсь пойти́ в бассе́йн. Неда́вно мы с му́жем по́няли, что на́до быть акти́внее, и я реши́ла приобрести́ безлими́тный абонеме́нт в бассе́йн, что́бы подтяну́ть фигу́ру к нача́лу ле́та, а та́кже укрепи́ть спи́ну. В Росси́и, как и в други́х стра́нах ми́ра, популя́рны маркетпле́йсы, и так как сейча́с не́которые спорти́вные бре́нды ушли́ из Росси́и, мы ста́ли ча́ще иска́ть това́ры на маркетпле́йсах, зака́зывать их онла́йн. Я не́сколько дней наза́д заказа́ла себе́ купа́льник и вчера́ забра́ла его́ из пу́нкта вы́дачи това́ров, из пу́нкта доста́вки. Е́сли вы не зна́ете, же́нская оде́жда для бассе́йна называ́ется купа́льник, мужска́я — пла́вки. 


Hi everyone, you are watching Russian with Dasha, a channel for those who Learn Russian as a Foreign language. Hi all! I invite you to spend another weekend with me. Today is Saturday and I just finished teaching a lesson. I only have three lessons today: one in the morning and two in the evening, and I'm getting ready to go to the pool. Recently, my husband and I realized that we need to be more active, and I decided to purchase an unlimited membership to the pool in order to tighten my figure by the beginning of summer, and also strengthen my back. In Russia, as in other countries of the world, marketplaces are popular, and since some sports brands have now left Russia, we began to more often search for products on marketplaces and order them online. I ordered a swimsuit for myself a few days ago and yesterday I picked it up from the goods delivery point. If you don't know, women's pool clothing is called a swimsuit, men's is called swimming trunks.




14 views0 comments
bottom of page